New Additions About Web Directory @ The V7 Network v7n Forums Add Link

Web Directory @ The V7 Network



Top Arts > Music





Music
Music - Bands, Artists and Styles

Go To Next Page Pages: [1] 2
1on1 Piano Lessons - http://www.1on1-piano-lessons.com
Piano lesson information site with free lessons, practice and playing advice, articles on playing by ear and reviews of learning software and online piano learning courses.
6Songs.com - http://www.6songs.com
Records the listening patterns of users and allows members to discover what songs similar music fans are listening to.
Active Musician - http://www.activemusician.com/
Offers music resource for music instruments and accessories for both beginners and pros.
Alchemea College - http://www.alchemea.com/
Offers the highest standard of audio and post production training, including audio, live sound, music technology and production courses.
Anderwood Guitars - http://www.anderwoodguitars.com
Makes and sells Lap Steel Guitars. Specialising in Weissenborn style guitars and Hawaiian acoustic lap steel guitars. Also covering associated products, information, history, tuning and videos on the Weissenborn guitar.
AngryApe - http://angryape.com
An online music magazine covering less mainstream and independant artists in a range of genres such as indie, electronica, post rock, electroclash, folk, punk etc. Includes daily music news, album and single reviews, interviews and free mp3 downloads.
Bands for hire from Function Central - http://www.functioncentral.co.uk/
Provides exceptional live bands for hire in all genres. Brass bands, flamenco, vintage vocal groups and swing bands are amongst the vast range of acts available for weddings and parties across the UK.
Beautiful New Age Music - http://www.beautiful-new-age-music.com/
New Age Music info and songs. The site has artists such as Enya. It also includes musicians that play Native American and Celtic Music. Yanni is on the site as well.
Christmas Songs - http://www.christmassongs.net
Christmas music resource with information on the history of popular songs, lyrics, trivia, videos, CD lists, and more.
DJ Cardiff - http://www.desiredisco.com
We supply mobile DJ services of the highest standard to clients in the Cardiff and South Wales areas. We specialise in Wedding DJ services and other special events.
DJContract.com - http://www.djcontract.com/
Helps DJs by offering a package of all the contracts needed for business. Contracts are all drafted by an attorney.
Edie Brickell - http://www.edie-brickell.com/
Edie Brickell is a new American musical website that provides individuals with an access to a large pool of songs with popular bands like Steve and Edie, The Gaddabouts and many others.
Fan Music Lyrics - http://fanmusic.com
Search for lyrics by artist, title or album. Sorted by alphabetically. New lyrics added daily
GetLessonsNow.com - http://www.getlessonsnow.com
Music teacher directory where students can find local music instructors offering lessons in piano, voice, guitar, violin, and more. Free search.
Gofnet.com - http://www.gofnet.com
A song search engine for downloading free mp3, music, and songs.
Gospel Skillz - http://www.gospelskillz.com/
Learn the secrets to playing gospel music. We will teach you everything, including techniques for piano, keyboard, organ, bass and drums, using the same techniques used by professional musicians world-wide to produce professional results!
Grubser's - http://www.grubsers.com
London music school for adults located in the City of London. Offering singing, piano and guitar lessons to adults in London. Open to all levels including adults with no musical background.
Guitar Lessons London - http://www.guitar-lessons-london.com
Adult guitar lessons in London with master guitar instructor Stefan Joubert. Open to all levels from beginners to advanced. Graded examinations catered for.
Guitar Orb - http://www.guitarorb.com/guitar-scales/
This site outlines the most common guitar scales used for lead guitar. The site also discusses some theory concepts related to lead guitar and scales.
Hindi songs - http://www.hindisongs.net.in
Offers news and information about Hindi songs, music album reviews and new releases. Includes weekly top ten Hindi songs and member comments about top Hindi music from India.