New Additions About Web Directory @ The V7 Network v7n Forums Add Link

Web Directory @ The V7 Network








Pets
Pets and Animals @ The V7N Directory of Recreation

Go To Next Page Pages: [1] 2
Aquarium Advice - http://www.aquariumadvice.com
Community driven forum for freshwater and saltwater aquarists or anyone else interested in aquariums of all sizes.
Aquascope - http://www.aquascope.co.uk
Offers aquatics and pet supplies to the North West United States. Also the location of an aquatic and reptile visitor centre.
Aquatic Community - http://www.aquaticcommunity.com
Provides information and tools for owners of marine and freshwater aquariums. Includes a photogallery and profiles of fish and marine plants.
Bala Shark Bay Aquariums - http://www.bbayaquariums.com/
Provides information on freshwater aquariums. Includes articles on freshwater fish, setting up a tank, and breeding.
Cat Channel - http://www.catchannel.com
Provides information about domestic cats and kittens. Includes articles and resources on care, adoption, rescue, and breeders.
Dog Breed Forums - http://dogbreedforums.com/dog-breed-selector.html
Dog breeds are discussed in detail regarding their health, origin, and personality. Images and information from owners are submitted to update the public.
Dog Cancer - http://www.dogcancer.net
Provides resources and information about modern forms of dog cancer treatment.
Dog Channel - http://www.dogchannel.com
Offers domestic dog resources. Includes information on dog and puppy care, adoption, and breeders.
Dog Obedience Training Review - http://www.dog-obedience-training-review.com
Provides information on how to train your dog at home. Topics include puppy potty training, crate training, solving problem behaviors and basic obedience training commands.
Dognation - http://www.dognation.net/
Offers information and resources about dogs including dog nutrition, health, breeding and training.
Find a Pet Online - http://www.findapetonline.com/
Offers a pet resource that includes classifieds, forum, directory, and breed profiles.
Fish Channel - http://www.fishchannel.com
Offers news and articles on caring for fish and aquariums, provided by Aquarium Fish Magazine. Includes species profiles and a photo gallery.
Flint River Ranch - http://www.flintriver-home.com/flintriverranch-healthydogfoods.html
Offers the highest quality all natural, super healthy human-grade dog food ingredients for the ultimate in canine nutrition and wellness. American-owned and made completely in the USA!
German Shepherd Dogs - http://www.germanshepherdrescue.co.uk/
Offers information and resources for finding and helping German Shepherd dogs get new homes across the UK.
Healthy Pets - http://www.healthy-pets.co.uk/
UK pet insurer providing three levels of cover to protect cat and dog owners from unexpected vet bills.
Heartworm Prevention - http://heartworm.biz
Offers information on Heartworm prevention and treatment for your Dog. Offers prevention medicine and resources.
Hospital Veterinario Vasco da Gama - http://www.veterinario24horas.pt/
Veterinary Hospital in Lisbon 24 hour emergency service.
LoveMyPetsGPS.com - http://www.lovemypetsgps.com
Offers GPS locator device and pet tracking system. Safety collar and harness come with a battery charger, quick start guide, two wallet cards and a brochure with helpful tips.
My Dog Breed - http://www.mydogbreed.com
Provides information and guides on training and care for your specific breed. Includes picture galleries, RSS feeds and discussion boards.
Old Dog Treats and Rawhide - http://www.old-dog-treats-and-rawhide.com
A valuable resource for all dog owners with a complete section dedicated to those with older dogs. We cover many topics including dog health, skin problems, obedience, grooming and nutrition and much more. Many cute dog pictures too!