New Additions About Web Directory @ The V7 Network v7n Forums Add Link

Web Directory @ The V7 Network



Top Regional > Italy





Italy


Go To Next Page Pages: [1] 2
A La Carte Italy Tours - http://www.a-la-carte-italy-tours.com
Provides escorted tours in Italy, including Rome, Tuscany, Sicily, and UNESCO sites. Private guides and drivers with each tour.
Cascina Arcadia - http://www.cascina-arcadia.com/
Luxury self-catering holiday rental accommodation in Piedmont, Italy
Casino Italia - http://www.thesindiecate.com
Italian guide for the best online casinos. Guides to the casino games, real time news and reviews about the online casinos in italy.
Florence Booky - http://www.florencebooky.com
Offers listings of accomodation in Florence, including bed & breakfasts, hotels, and apartments.
Hotel Boston - Cattolica - http://www.hboston.it
Offers 3-star accomodation on Viale Carducci in Cattolica. Family run, and includes professional and friendly management, guarded parking and air conditioning.
Hotel Jesolo - http://www.hotel-jesolo.info/
Offers fine accomodation at hotels and resorts in Italy. Includes information on entertainment and events in Jesolo.
Il Turista - http://www.ilturista.info
Offers information for travelers in Europe, America and around the world. Travel offers, maps, photos and message boards and health information. Italian-language website.
In Florence Hotels - http://www.inflorencehotels.com
Provides a directory of hotels and accomodation in Florence. Includes B&Bs, hotels, inns, and rental apartments.
In Italy Today - http://www.initalytoday.com
Offers accomodation and tourist information for Italian visitors. Includes a photo gallery, event listings, and accomodation reservations.
In Naples Hotels - http://www.innapleshotels.com
Provides a directory of places to stay Naples. Booking of inn, hotel, and apartment stays online.
In Rome Hotels - http://www.inromehotels.com
Provides hotel listings in Rome, including inns, apartments, B&Bs, and hotels. Includes online reservation.
In Sorrento Hotels - http://www.insorrentohotels.com
Provides listings of places to stay in Sorrento, Italy. Includes hotels, inns, apartments, and B&Bs.
In Venice Hotels - http://www.invenicehotels.com
Offers a directory of hotels in Venice. Includes reservations for B&Bs, hotels, inns, and apartments.
In Venice Today - http://www.invenicetoday.com
Provides a tourist's guide to Venice, Italy. Includes details on attractions, events, restaurants, and accomodation.
Italian Collection - http://www.italiancollection.com
Offers a fine selection of boutique hotels and luxury accommodations in Italy. The hotels are placed into collections, with tips for travellers and on line reservations.
Italy @ CIA Factbook - https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/it.html
Provides a summary of vital stats of Italy. Includes geography, population, birth rate, death rate, life expectancy, military statistics and economic statistics.
Italy @ Wikipedia - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Italy
Offers a brief history of Italy along with outlines of the geography, government, demographics and economy of the nation.
Omniture - http://www.omniture.com/en/products/conversion
World leader at online optimization and web analytics services offering software that enables you to better understand your customers and increase sales. Milan office serving their Italian clients.
Roman Homes - http://www.romanhomes.com
Offers Rome apartment rentals, luxury villas with pool, and vacation rentals with terrace and views, fully furnished and equipped with satellite dish and internet Wi-Fi, AC. Also provides personal assistance, car service, and daily excursions.
Rome Booky - http://www.romebooky.com
Provides listings of accomodation in Rome, including inns, bed and breakfasts, and apartments. Online booking.